If you are looking for a criminal defense lawyer in Maine, look no further. WTB Law works with clients all over Maine. When you have been charged with a DUI, OUI, theft, violent crime or any other type of crime, you should seek legal help immediately. Any of these charges can result in sentences including jail time, steep fines, long probation periods and more. In order to make sure your rights are protected and you get the best possible results, call us right now. The sooner you call, the sooner we can begin working for you.
Criminal Defense Attorneys Maine
Our attorneys work with clients all over Maine including:
- Portland, ME
- Acadia National Park
- Bar Harbor
- South Paris
It does not matter where in Maine you were charged with the crime, we can help you fight the charges and stand up for your rights. Our lawyers can work with you to make sure that you get the best results for your case. Whether it is a DUI / OUI, a felony charge, a violent crime or a theft, our law office will take your case and provide you with an aggressive and experienced defense team. Being accused of a crime can be a scary event. You may be frightened of going to jail and the negative impact a conviction will have on your future.
Rather than take on any type of case, we only practice criminal defense law. This means that you know your attorney is knowledgeable and experienced in the type of case that you have been charged with. In order to get the most benefit out of a lawyer, you should speak to one immediately after you have been charged with a crime, so call us right now.
Maine DUI / OUI Defense Lawyer
If you have been charged with a DUI, OUI or BUI (Boating under the influence) in Portland, York, Saco or anywhere in Maine, call us now. OUI sentences can be very severe and can carry with them a lifetime of negative effects. These are even worse if you are charged with a 2nd DUI, 3rd DUI, juvenile crime or felony DUI. If you are a professional driver who has been charged with a commercial DUI, then you know that a conviction can lead you to lose your job and even your career. DUI and OUI charges of any kind should not be taken lightly. It is important to remember that you only have 10 days after being charged to stop your license from being suspended. Once the 10 days have passed, there is nothing you can do to get it back for an entire year.